About Me

Asian boy with glasses and a black jacket

Hi, I'm Sieran Lane, a gay trans nonbinary person (he/him) who is both a writer and a psychotherapist. I write fiction, nonfiction, and poetry. For fiction, I'm mostly into fantasy, romance, and often with LGBTQ+ leads. For nonfiction, I write about psychology, relationships, mental health, LGBTQ+ issues, social justice, writing, creativity, and pop culture.

You can also connect with me through my newsletter on LGBTQ+ and psychology topics.

I have another newsletter on the fiction writing craft.

Check out my blog posts organized by the topics below!

Nonfiction

Psychology

Relationships

LGBTQ

Social Justice

Writing

Art

Creativity

Humor

Fiction

All Fiction

Fantasy

Romance

LGBTQ

Transgender

Dragon Fiction

Fiction Series

Short Stories

Poetry

All Poetry